UniPID Virtual Studies Contact Persons by University

Aalto University: Markus Torkkeli (markus.torkkeli[at]aalto.fi)

University of Eastern Finland: Roseanna Avento (roseanna.avento[at]uef.fi)

University of Helsinki: Martta Haveri (martta.haveri[at]helsinki.fi)

University of Jyväskylä: Osku Haapasaari (osku.haapasaari[at]jyu.fi)

University of Lapland: Jaana Severidt (jaana.severidt[at]ulapland.fi)

University of Oulu: Vuokko Anttonen (vuokko.anttonen[at]oulu.fi)

University of Tampere: Anna Wansén-Kaseva (anna.wansen-kaseva[at]uta.fi)

University of Turku: Rebecca Frilund (rebfri[at]utu.fi)

Åbo Akademi University: Sinikka Suomalainen (ssuomala[at]abo.fi