UniPID Virtual Studies Contact Persons by University 

UniPID: Outi Etuaho (outi.a.etuaho[at]jyu.fi)

Aalto University:  Heidi Pellinen (heidi.pellinen[at]aalto.fi)

University of Helsinki:  Nina Himberg  (nina.himberg[at]helsinki.fi

University of Jyväskylä: Outi Etuaho (outi.a.etuaho[at]jyu.fi)

University of Eastern Finland:  Tuija Tiihonen  (tuija.tiihonen[at]uef.fi)

University of Lapland:  Outi Snellman (outi.snellman[at]ulapland.fi

University of Oulu:  Paula Pöntiö  (paula.pontio[at]oulu.fi

University of Tampere: Anna Tuusa  (anna.tuusa[at]uta.fi

University of Turku:  Niko Humalisto (nihehu[at]utu.fi

Åbo Akademi University:  Ea Blomqvist  (ea.blomqvist[at]abo.fi

Tampere University of Technology:  Saila Kallioinen  (saila.kallioinen[at]tut.fi)

NOTE

UniPID member universities offer virtual courses to all students enrolled at universities within the network.